Links

Places of Interest

The local towns of interest are Newent, Gloucester and Cheltenham with Tewkesbury, Ross-on-Wye, Ledbury and Malvern farther afield.

Hartpury College (5 minute drive from the bungalow) – www.hartpury.ac.uk

Gloucestershire College www.gloscol.ac.uk

University of Gloucester www.glos.ac.uk

Cheltenham Racecourse – www.thejockeyclub.co.uk

Westons Cider – www.westons-cider.co.uk

Three Choirs Vineyard – www.three-choirs-vineyards.co.uk

Gloucester Cathedral – www.gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Gloucester Docks – www.gloucesterdocks.me.uk

Eastnor Castle – www.eastnorcastle.com

Tewkesbury Abbey – www.tewkesburyabbey.org.uk

The Royal Forest of Dean – www.wyedeantourism.co.uk

Clearwell Caves – www.clearwellcaves.com

The Malvern Hills – www.malvernhills.org.uk

Newent – Bird of Prey Centre – www.icbp.org

Contact Us

If you would like to stay with us then please contact us:

Phone: 01531 820331

Mob: 07709 285596

E-mail: info@upleadonmushroomfarm.co.uk

Places of interest -Newent Market House